Skip to content

Changing Things Up.

November 26, 2010

So, let’s be honest. Since starting this blog, I’ve started writing less and less about my fitness endeavors and more and more about my life as a senior getting ready to graduate. It’s not that I’m not working out everyday because I am. But sometimes it’s a bit more therapeutic to just write about life instead.. and plus, my life is a lot more interesting at this point in time.

With that being said, I’ve decided to take a new direction. Or in this case, a better direction. I’ve decided from here on out that I’m going to focus this blog on my senior year in college. The ups, the downs, and everything in between. But let’s face it. That’s what this blog has been about since the beginning so it’s not much of a change. Winking smile 

I will be brutally honest, no matter what that entails. For instance, I’m currently in the fight of my life trying to figure out what to do with my future. It’s something that literally keeps me up at night and has caused quite a few spats between my parents and I. Not to mention I’m getting ready to give up my position as Vice President of my sorority in January (bittersweet!), I’m working my butt off as the President of the Student Activities Board, I’m mingling with the big shots on my college’s board of directors as the student representative, and balancing my school work in between (senior seminar starts next semester… yikes!).

So, it is with great pleasure that I’d like to introduce you to my new blog—See Sarah Graduate. I will update on my struggles, my triumphs, my social life.. you name it. I’ve got one semester left to live it up and cap off the best years of my entire life and I want to document every. single. thing.

Scary? Perhaps.

But I hope you’ll stick around for the ride. Winking smile

-Sarah

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

