Skip to content

And the verdict is….

December 10, 2010

I’M DONE!!!!! Open-mouthed smile

The absolute hardest and most trying semester of my ENTIRE life is officially OVER! Words cannot describe the size of my smile when I turned in my final exam @ approximately 2:21PM this afternoon. (Why yes, I did make sure I recorded the EXACT time!)

In the coming days (Okay, probably tomorrow) I’ll be posting a full recap of this semester… the good, the bad, and the downright UGLY. No one ever said being a senior was pretty, right? Winking smile 

To all of you other college kids out there who are still fighting the good fight—good luck! You’re almost there!

 

 

-SarahPeace

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

