Skip to content

Merry Christmas!

December 25, 2010

Before I begin the annual Smith/Zehnder family Christmas festivities, I just want to wish all of you a VERY Merry Christmas.

20101225_19-1

I hope your holiday is filled with lots of family, good eats, and happy memories. (and if you’re lucky, SNOW!)

snoow

Enjoy today and remember, LOVE is always present.

20101225_18-1

 

“… And so Happy Christmas, I hope you had fun.”

John Lennon

 

-SarahPeace

2 Comments leave one →
  1. December 26, 2010 4:27 pm

    Merry Christmas! I hope you had a great day 🙂

  2. December 26, 2010 5:48 pm

    I hope you had a great Christmas! So nice just to slow things down & hang out with the family!

Leave a Reply

