Skip to content

Oh when the Saints…

December 28, 2010

Well guys, I’m off to New Orleans until Saturday! I thought I was going to bring my computer to keep you guys updated on all of the crazy festivities but alas, I decided that I’m already practically bringing my entire life with me so I better leave SOMETHING behind. Winking smile 

image

Source

That being said, I’d like to wish all of you a HAPPY NEW YEAR! I hope 2010 was just as good for you as it was for me.. and 2011 is even better. Smile And I hope all of your celebrations are completely and utterly EPIC! You deserve it! Party smile

I’ll be back on Saturday with a special post dedicated to the year that was 2010 as well as a recap of N’awlins! See you guys on the flip side! (and if I can get near a computer while I’m down there, I’ll try to do as much commenting as possible! I want to see how you guys are celebrating your final week in 2010!)

Peace out!

-SarahPeace

One Comment leave one →
  1. December 28, 2010 11:18 pm

    Have a good time! Can’t wait to hear about it 🙂

Leave a Reply

