Skip to content

“And our two ends, they join together with an ampersand and that’s my kind of diagram.”

February 14, 2011

Okay, so contrary to the title of this post, I have no valentine (well, besides my besties…. of course!). BUT if I did have one, that would totally be the lyric I would use to describe them. Winking smile 

(BTW—the song is “Who’s Thinking About You Now?” by Jason Mraz)

ANYWAY, because I don’t have a valentine, I thought I’d combine my Friday Five (which I’ve subsequently missed for the past 2 weeks… of course) with a little Valentine’s Day celebration and post my top 5 DREAM Valentine’s day dates.

Hey, you’ve gotta think big, right?!

(In no particular order.. I assure you I’d be okay with anyone of these men!)

1. Jason Mraz… seriously, if you haven’t learned by now, I am completely and totally obsessed.

image

 

2. Cory Monteith… oh and I’m a little obsessed with Glee too.. Winking smile

image

3. Drake. Okay, I’ve KIND of been in love with Drake since his Jimmy days on Degrassi. Anyone else in the same boat?!

image

4. Darren Criss. Okay, another Glee guy but seriously…. he’s sort of, kind of dreamy. And he can sing.

image

5. And finally, no list of dream guys would be complete without Andy Roddick. I’ve been in love with him since I was 15. Now that’s saying something. Winking smile

image

Who would your top 5 dream dates be for Valentine’s Day?!

So how will I be spending my Valentine-less Valentine’s day? With my sisters and bff’s of course. Not such a bad trade off. Winking smile

20110205_44-1

20110205_12

Whether you have a Valentine or are flying solo like me, I hope you have a LOVEly day. And hey, if anything, today is the perfect excuse to eat chocolate for every meal. Chocolate chip cookies for breakfast? Yes please. Winking smile

Red heartRed heartRed heartHAPPY VALENTINE’S DAY!Red heartRed heartRed heart

Sarah Peace

2 Comments leave one →
  1. February 15, 2011 6:05 am

    Top five- Leonardo Dicaprio, Sean Penn, Ryan Reynolds, Ryan Gosling, and Jake Gyllenhaal. Preferably all together 🙂

    Happy Valentine’s Day!

  2. February 17, 2011 8:20 am

    i wish i could be part of a sorority 😦

Leave a Reply

